Login

Sample Event


Join us on sample date





The 2018 Fundraising Challenges Included: $100 gift cards to Pedalers Fork in Calabasas, 5-Class Passes to Soul Cycle, Dodger Tickets and tickets to see the Rams vs 49ers on Dec 30th! 
Stay tuned for more challenges! !



Wednesday, Oct. 3 - Sunday, Oct. 7 Challenge: Raise at least $100 and you will be entered to win a $100 gift card to Pedalers Fork!

Tuesday, Oct. 9 - Friday, Oct. 14 Challenge: Anyone who has met or exceeded their fundraising goal will be entered to win a pair of tickets to see the Rams vs 49er game on Dec. 30th!  

Monday, Oct. 15 - Sunday, Oct. 18: Anyone who has met their fundraising goal will be entered to win a free 5-Class Pass to Soul Cycle! 

Monday, Oct. 22 - Friday, Oct. 26: Anyone who has met or exceeded their fundraising goal will be entered to win a pair of tickets to a 2019 Dodger Game! 

Wednesday, Oct. 31 - Monday, Nov. 5: Anyone who has exceeded their fundraising goal will be entered to win a pair of tickets to a 2019 Dodger Game! 

Tuesday, Nov. 6 - Friday, Nov. 9: Anyone who has reached or exceeded their fundraising goal will be eligible to win a FREE 5-class pass to Soul Cycle!